Your current position:Home > About Us
About Us

 To implement ministry of finace and ministry education's requirement of higher university innovation capability program,to aim at serious and complicated regional complex pollution of our contry and to grab the  oppotunity of the scietific breakthough,'Solving China's environmental issues will become top class in the world',so Tsinghua University as leader,collaborating with Peking Univeersity,Nanjing University,Tongji University,Research Center of Eco-Environmental Science and Chinese Academy of Environmental Science,established Collaborative Innovation Center for Regional Evironmental Quality(CICREQ).Our purpose is gathering top-quality scentific and educational sources to develop academic capability,talent cultivation and scientific research as "Trinity" construction.Focused on the key scientific problems in regional environmental process,our center tried to reveal the sources and reasons of regional complex pollution by quantifying healthy effects caused by complex pollution and constructed the techniques and principles in continueously improvement of materials/energy flow for supporting regional environmental quality.According to the basic theory and method on regional complex pollution, our targets are discovering great achievement to lead in international and construct CICREQ as scholarly basement of environmental science with original technique innovation ability. Additionally, CICREQ will concentrate on imporving the basic researching level of relatively environmental major and international competitiveness and supporting scientific techniques and high-level human resources for China's environmental quality and construction of ecological civilization.

   Center in the principle, "complementary advantages, collaborative innovation, and common development, solving urgent and striving for world-class", carry out collaborative innovation. Our center set up several groups led by Principal investigater focusing on these drections to strat collaborative innovation research:(1)Heterogeneous phase causes of haze (2)Nitrogen cycle and transformation principles (3)envrionmental processing mechanism of persistent pollutant (4)Healthy effects caused by complex pollution (5)Regulating-Controlling Principles of regional environmental material/energy flow. 

CICREQ depended on national important researching project to support fully implementation of collaborative innovation tasks. Our mainly targets are to achieve special unifying management, recruiment and evaluation for globle talents,joint training program for capability improvement and open academic resource sharing for establishing long-term system and machenism for collaborative innovation and promoting construction of world-class environmental studies.

您的当前位置:网站首页 > 中心概况
中心概况

    为落实教育部和财政部《高等学校创新能力提升计划》的实施要求,针对我国严峻而复杂的区域复合污染形势,抓住“解决中国的环境问题就是世界一流”这一实现重大科学突破的机遇,由清华大学牵头,协同北京大学、南京大学、同济大学、中国科学院生态环境研究中心和中国环境科学研究院,共同建设区域环境质量协同创新中心,凝聚我国在该领域最具优势的科教资源,通过学科发展、人才培养和科学研究“三位一体”的建设,针对区域环境过程中的关键科学问题,揭示区域复合污染的成因和来源,量化复合污染导致的健康效应,构建支撑区域环境质量持续改善的物质/能量流调控原理与技术,在区域复合污染研究的基础理论和方法学上取得具有国际引领作用的重大成果,将中心建设成为世界环境科学与技术原始创新的学术基地,提升我国环境学科的基础研究水平和国际竞争力,为我国环境质量改善和生态文明建设实践提供科学技术和高素质人才支持。。

    中心本着以“优势互补、协同创新、共同发展、解决国家急需、争创世界一流”的原则开展协同创新,设立若干个由PI(首席科学家)牵头的团队,围绕以下重点方向展开协同创新研究:(1)灰霾非均相成因;(2)氮循环与转化规律;(3)持久性污染物的环境过程机制;(4)复合污染健康效应;(5)区域环境的物质/能量流调控原理。

    中心依托所承担的国家重大科研项目,支撑重大协同创新任务的全面实施,实现特区化的统一管理、全球优秀人才的遴选与考评、以能力提升为导向的人才联合培养以及开放的学术资源共享,建立立足长效的协同创新机制体制,推动世界一流环境学科的建设。